top of page

Hoke County Alumni Association, Inc.

Board of Directors:

  • April Bratcher, Chair

  • Dion Purcell, Co-Chair

  • Courtney McCollum, Treasurer

  • Angela McNeill, Co=Founder, Co-Treasurer 

  • Secretary, Angelica McDonald (Appointed)

  • Kirk Lowery, Board Member

  • Tonya McLauchlin,  Co-Founder, Advisory Board Member

Executive Committee:

  • Julia Shaw, Chair (Appointed)

  • Latoya Ray, Co-Chair (Appointed)

  • Secretary (VACANT)

  • Tishera Blue, Scholarship Director

  • Ginger Baldwin, Public Relations Director

  • Yolanda Stellmacher, Membership Director

The Class Leaders are encouraged to attend recurring Executive Committee meetings to support the HCAA plans and efforts.   (These meetings are normally held monthly.)


bottom of page